Chip Ins 

 

This is a seasonal event with a prize given for the most chip-ins achieved beginning the first golf day of the new season through the last golf week before the Farewell Event.  Prize will be awarded at our end of season Luncheon/Dinner.  Chip-ins that are eligible must occur when playing on any sanctioned Ladies Day event played at the Coral Mountain Golf Club.  Please circle chip-ins on your scorecard and write chip-ins on the top.  Record your chip-in below.

 



Chip in postings are now closed as of the last day of March and will resume on the first play day in November.


Comments: 38 (Discussion closed)
  • #38

    Sandy Jamison (Sunday, 04 April 2021 21:57)

    Thursday April 1st. Hole number 5 chip in for a bogey

  • #37

    Dale Fowler (Thursday, 01 April 2021 18:35)

    Chip in birdie on Hole 6 4/1/21

  • #36

    Jeannie Johnson (Friday, 26 March 2021 17:17)

    Chip in par on hole 4
    3/23/21

  • #35

    Julie Johnson (Tuesday, 09 March 2021 18:38)

    Chip in birdie on hole #12
    3/9/2021

  • #34

    Melissa Smooke (Tuesday, 02 March 2021 17:13)

    Hole 13 on 3/2

  • #33

    Donna Jordan (Tuesday, 02 March 2021 15:38)

    On hole #10 on 3/2/21

  • #32

    KOVASH CHERYL (Friday, 26 February 2021 12:08)

    2/23 chip on #15

  • #31

    Vicki Tillard (Wednesday, 24 February 2021 15:44)

    Chip in on #6 . . . pure luck!

  • #30

    Jacqui Yuen (Tuesday, 23 February 2021 22:18)

    Hole 14 . Tues. Feb. 23

  • #29

    Rita Sipe (Tuesday, 23 February 2021 17:54)

    Hole #14

  • #28

    Barbara Musante (Tuesday, 23 February 2021 15:05)

    2/23/21 Hole #10

  • #27

    Karen Brown (Sunday, 21 February 2021 17:03)

    #18

  • #26

    Karen brown (Tuesday, 09 February 2021 15:51)

    #17
    2/9

  • #25

    Sandy Jamison (Tuesday, 02 February 2021 17:13)

    Hole #10 on 2/2

  • #24

    Joleen Swenson (Tuesday, 02 February 2021 16:14)

    02/02/2021 #2

  • #23

    Andrea Gilroy (Tuesday, 02 February 2021 15:44)

    02/02/21 #18

  • #22

    Darlene Beacom (Tuesday, 02 February 2021 14:55)

    I had a chip in Birdie on hole 16 during the Jacks or better game today 2/2/2021

  • #21

    Marcia Throop (Thursday, 14 January 2021 07:13)

    Jan 12
    Hole #7 for birdie

  • #20

    Rita Sipe (Tuesday, 12 January 2021 19:54)

    Jan 12th
    Chip in #2
    Chip in #15

  • #19

    Joleen Swenson (Tuesday, 12 January 2021 19:23)

    Chip in hole #7 for bogie

  • #18

    Toni Clough (Tuesday, 05 January 2021 19:04)

    Hole #4
    1/5/21

  • #17

    Sandra Stratton (Tuesday, 05 January 2021 17:22)

    Hole 11
    1/5/21

  • #16

    Darlene Beacom (Tuesday, 05 January 2021 14:45)

    I had a chip-in birdie on hole 11 today January 5, 2021

  • #15

    Melissa Smooke (Tuesday, 05 January 2021 14:26)

    Number 8 on 1/5/21

  • #14

    Jacqui Yuen (Tuesday, 29 December 2020 14:06)

    Hole # 1 on December 29th

  • #13

    Julie Johnson (Sunday, 27 December 2020 20:33)

    Hole #4 on December 22,2020!!

  • #12

    Judy Kaffka (Tuesday, 22 December 2020 18:01)

    Dec 22
    Hole #8

  • #11

    Rita Sipe (Tuesday, 15 December 2020 15:38)

    12/15 Hole #17

  • #10

    Denise Tjalma (Tuesday, 08 December 2020 16:18)

    Hole 11 on December 8th

  • #9

    Melissa Smooke (Tuesday, 08 December 2020 15:39)

    12/8 hole #11

  • #8

    Joy Ridenour (Saturday, 05 December 2020)

    #4, Dec 1, 2020

  • #7

    Denise Tjalms (Tuesday, 01 December 2020 16:20)

    Hole 4 on 12/1/20

  • #6

    Patty Ahlstrand (Tuesday, 01 December 2020 15:27)

    # 11 Dec. 1. 2020

  • #5

    Maryjane Blanchfield (Sunday, 29 November 2020 14:02)

    Hole #8, Nov 24

  • #4

    Sandy Warman (Tuesday, 24 November 2020 22:27)

    Nov. 24 Hole 17 (chip in from new drop area for par!).

  • #3

    Cheryl Kovash (Tuesday, 10 November 2020 20:51)

    Chip in #12, 11/10/20

  • #2

    Denise Tjalma (Wednesday, 04 November 2020 09:29)

    Hole 16 on November 3

  • #1

    Helen Richards (Tuesday, 03 November 2020 16:55)

    11/3, Hole 18