YLE FLIGHTS



Comments: 45
  • #45

    Marie Clark (Friday, 08 January 2021 20:08)

    Okay I am in...

  • #44

    Toni Clough (Wednesday, 06 January 2021 07:43)

    I would like to sign up for YLE

  • #43

    Terri Sitton (Tuesday, 15 December 2020 14:25)

    Teri signed up on 12-15

  • #42

    Rose Pearson (Thursday, 10 December 2020 17:38)

    Rose has signed up for YLE

  • #41

    Margie Heronemus (Wednesday, 09 December 2020 17:39)

    I won't be able to play after all so please remove my name from the sign-up list. Thank you!

  • #40

    Jo Swenson (Wednesday, 09 December 2020 13:45)

    Yle

  • #39

    Margie Heronemus (Tuesday, 08 December 2020 17:23)

    *

  • #38

    Beverley Erickson (Monday, 07 December 2020 11:47)

    Will pay when I get there in January if that’s ok.

  • #37

    Andrea Gilroy (Friday, 04 December 2020 09:22)

    Yes i would like to play. I will miss the beginning. Arrive Jan 1

  • #36

    MARIE CLARK (Thursday, 03 December 2020 12:26)

    I am in...thanks!

  • #35

    Ingrid Mamon (Tuesday, 01 December 2020 21:48)

    I would like to try YLE this year. Please sign me up, thanks!

  • #34

    Leslie Heller (Tuesday, 01 December 2020 18:11)

    YLE

  • #33

    Bonnie Campbell (Tuesday, 01 December 2020 09:20)

    Pease cancel my yle sign-up

  • #32

    Liz Beer (Monday, 30 November 2020 10:44)

    *

  • #31

    Judy Kaffka (Sunday, 29 November 2020 15:45)

    YLE

  • #30

    Bonnie Campbell (Saturday, 28 November 2020 11:49)

    yle

  • #29

    Suzanne Martin (Saturday, 28 November 2020 11:14)

    Yle

  • #28

    Maryjane Blanchfield (Wednesday, 25 November 2020 11:52)

    YLE

  • #27

    Barb Musante (Tuesday, 24 November 2020 19:08)

    YLE

  • #26

    Joy Ridenour (Monday, 23 November 2020 19:21)

    YLE

  • #25

    Dale Fowler (Monday, 23 November 2020 11:22)

    YLE

  • #24

    Jeannie Johnson (Monday, 23 November 2020 11:16)

    YLE

  • #23

    Linda Wheat (Monday, 23 November 2020 11:05)

    Yle

  • #22

    Kathleen Mercatante (Sunday, 22 November 2020 16:57)

    YLE

  • #21

    Sue Sweet (Sunday, 22 November 2020 15:53)

    YLE

  • #20

    Sally Piitz (Sunday, 22 November 2020 12:34)

    YLE

  • #19

    Holly Sharps (Sunday, 22 November 2020 09:22)

    *

  • #18

    Lynn Holm (Sunday, 22 November 2020 09:22)

    *

  • #17

    Denise Tjalma (Sunday, 22 November 2020 09:16)

    YLE

  • #16

    Karen Brown (Sunday, 22 November 2020 08:33)

    Thanks for the reminder Pres.....

  • #15

    Julie Johnson (Sunday, 22 November 2020 08:33)

    YLE

  • #14

    Gayle Lundmark (Saturday, 21 November 2020 23:49)

    YLE!

  • #13

    Judy Schuette (Saturday, 21 November 2020 21:40)

    Yes, YLE

  • #12

    Donna Jordan (Saturday, 21 November 2020 20:59)

    I am hooked! YLE one more time!

  • #11

    Patty Ahlstrand (Saturday, 21 November 2020 20:42)

    Always a fun challenge

  • #10

    Melissa Smooke (Saturday, 21 November 2020 20:12)

    YLE

  • #9

    Helen Richards (Saturday, 21 November 2020 19:24)

    Always fun!

  • #8

    Pam Rutherford (Saturday, 21 November 2020 19:23)

    Wouldn’t miss this fun tournament!

  • #7

    Sandy Warman (Saturday, 21 November 2020 19:17)

    Yes!

  • #6

    tina fleisler (Saturday, 21 November 2020 18:38)

    Look forward to it

  • #5

    KOVASH CHERYL (Saturday, 21 November 2020 18:14)

  • #4

    Jacqui Yuen (Saturday, 21 November 2020 18:14)

    Cheers

  • #3

    Lyna Newman (Saturday, 21 November 2020 17:45)

    Yes pls!

  • #2

    Sandy Jamison (Saturday, 21 November 2020 10:35)

    Fun Fun Fun

  • #1

    Rita Sipe (Friday, 20 November 2020 19:07)

    *