YLE Eclectic

 

December 13th, January 3rd, February 7th, March 7th

Sign up below to play.  You can play in as many as you can.  Total cost in $20 regardless of the number of rounds you play.

 


Comments: 47
  • #47

    Karen brown (Thursday, 30 December 2021 03:41)

    Yle

  • #46

    Karen Cottenie (Tuesday, 21 December 2021 11:56)

    I'll play Jan 3, Feb 7 and March 7 too

  • #45

    Andrea Gilroy (Friday, 10 December 2021 10:39)

    I should have said I will b there for the 2nd 3rd and 4th one. Thankyou

  • #44

    Rose Pearson (Thursday, 09 December 2021 16:37)

    *

  • #43

    Andrea Gilroy (Wednesday, 08 December 2021 20:16)

    YLE

  • #42

    Jacqui Yuen (Wednesday, 08 December 2021 16:17)

    YLE

  • #41

    CHERYL KOVASH (Wednesday, 08 December 2021 14:13)

    YLE

  • #40

    Robin Asher (Wednesday, 08 December 2021 11:28)

    YLE Please !!

  • #39

    Dale Fowler (Tuesday, 07 December 2021 10:54)

    Please delete my name. I am unable to play.
    Thank you...

  • #38

    Joy Ridenour (Tuesday, 07 December 2021 05:42)

    YLE

  • #37

    Marlene Baldwin (Monday, 06 December 2021 17:01)

    YLE

  • #36

    Karen hoy (Sunday, 05 December 2021 21:35)

    Yle

  • #35

    Toni Clough (Saturday, 04 December 2021 17:51)

    YLE

  • #34

    Rosina Cortesi (Saturday, 04 December 2021)

    Please remove my name from YLE. Thank you.

  • #33

    TRISH Shevchuk (Thursday, 02 December 2021 09:57)

    YLE

  • #32

    Yvonne Cyr (Wednesday, 01 December 2021 21:35)

    YLE

  • #31

    Karen Cottenie (Tuesday, 30 November 2021 19:54)

    YLE

  • #30

    Karen Miller (Monday, 29 November 2021 21:29)

    YLE please

  • #29

    Lee Vosburgh (Monday, 29 November 2021 21:13)

    YLE

  • #28

    Sue Sweet (Monday, 29 November 2021 19:36)

    YLE

  • #27

    Lyna Newman (Sunday, 28 November 2021 17:31)

    YLE

  • #26

    Sheri Calkins (Saturday, 27 November 2021 22:48)

    YLE

  • #25

    Denise Tjalma (Saturday, 27 November 2021 22:08)

    !

  • #24

    Suzanne Martin (Saturday, 27 November 2021 18:05)

    Yay YLE

  • #23

    Joan Murrell (Friday, 26 November 2021 20:37)

    YLE

  • #22

    Jacqui Yuen (Thursday, 25 November 2021 12:06)

    *

  • #21

    Linda Wheat (Wednesday, 24 November 2021 10:03)

    YLE

  • #20

    Marie Clark (Tuesday, 23 November 2021 15:25)

    YLE thanks!

  • #19

    Gayle Lundmark (Tuesday, 23 November 2021 12:38)

    YLE

  • #18

    Margie Heronemus (Monday, 22 November 2021 17:03)

    YLE

  • #17

    Patty Ahlstrand (Monday, 22 November 2021 10:45)

    YLE

  • #16

    Maryjane Blanchfield (Sunday, 21 November 2021 23:40)

    YLE

  • #15

    tina fleisler (Saturday, 20 November 2021 23:18)

    YLE

  • #14

    Rosina Cortesi (Saturday, 20 November 2021 17:25)

    YLE...

  • #13

    Helen Richards (Thursday, 18 November 2021 22:54)

    YLE

  • #12

    Pam Rutherford (Thursday, 18 November 2021 17:09)

    YLE

  • #11

    Sandy Jamison (Thursday, 18 November 2021 15:40)

    *

  • #10

    Judy Schuette (Thursday, 18 November 2021 13:28)

    *

  • #9

    Joy Ridenour (Thursday, 18 November 2021 12:22)

    YLE

  • #8

    Sally Piitz (Thursday, 18 November 2021 10:15)

    YLE

  • #7

    Dale Fowler (Thursday, 18 November 2021 09:08)

    ..

  • #6

    Holly Sharps (Wednesday, 17 November 2021 18:24)

    YLE

  • #5

    Lynn Holm (Wednesday, 17 November 2021 18:23)

    YLE

  • #4

    Rita Sipe (Wednesday, 17 November 2021 17:35)

    YLE

  • #3

    Donna Jordan (Wednesday, 17 November 2021 16:46)

    YLE

  • #2

    Barb Musante (Wednesday, 17 November 2021 16:28)

    YLE

  • #1

    Melissa Smooke (Wednesday, 17 November 2021 16:09)

    YLE