Birdies 

 

This award is a seasonal event with prizes given for birdies achieved beginning the first golf day of the new season through the last golf week before the Farewell Event.  Birdies that are eligible must occur when playing on a sanctioned Ladies Day Event at the Coral Mountain Golf Club.  At our end of season Luncheon/Dinner a birdie marker will be given to each person who had birdies during the season, with a maximum of one birdie pin per person, and an award will be given to the person who has had the most birdies for the high season.  Circle birdies on the scorecard and write birdies on top of the card.  Record your birdies below.


Birdie Postings are now closed as of the last day of March.  Postings will begin again on the first play day in November.


Comments: 78 (Discussion closed)
  • #78

    Melissa Smooke (Tuesday, 13 April 2021 16:52)

    Hole number 9 on 04/13

  • #77

    Denise Tjalma (Sunday, 11 April 2021 14:55)

    Hole 17 and hole 18

    April 6th

  • #76

    Karen Miller (Tuesday, 06 April 2021 13:56)

    Birdie on #13

  • #75

    Rita Sipe (Tuesday, 30 March 2021 17:52)

    March 30th birdie on hole #6

  • #74

    Tina Fleisler (Tuesday, 30 March 2021 16:39)

    Birdies on #8 and #11
    3/30/21

  • #73

    Joan Murrell (Tuesday, 30 March 2021 15:05)

    March 30th - hole 11

  • #72

    Karen Brown (Saturday, 20 March 2021 16:47)

    17
    16th of March

  • #71

    Vicki Tillard (Friday, 19 March 2021 14:35)

    Birdie on #9 3/16/21

  • #70

    Andrea Gilroy (Thursday, 18 March 2021 13:10)

    March 16/21
    #6

  • #69

    Karen Miller (Wednesday, 17 March 2021 15:02)

    Birdie on #12 Tuesday March 16

  • #68

    Bonnie Campbell (Tuesday, 16 March 2021 20:27)

    Birdie - #8 - March 16

  • #67

    tina fleisler (Tuesday, 16 March 2021 15:27)

    Birdie on 17th

  • #66

    Julie Johnson (Tuesday, 09 March 2021 18:37)

    3/9/2021
    Birdie on hole 6
    Birdie on hole 12

  • #65

    Tina Fleisler (Tuesday, 09 March 2021 16:12)

    March 9 , 2021 #11

  • #64

    Andrea Gilroy (Tuesday, 09 March 2021 14:27)

    March 9/21 #3 and #13

  • #63

    Joan Murrell (Wednesday, 03 March 2021 08:39)

    March 2-hole 17

  • #62

    Toni Clough (Wednesday, 03 March 2021 08:30)

    Hole 17 on March 2nd

  • #61

    Melissa Smooke (Tuesday, 02 March 2021 17:14)

    Hole 6 and 16 on 3/2

  • #60

    Alison Muir (Tuesday, 02 March 2021 16:38)

    Hole #11 & 17 - Sunday Feb 21. Club C day.

  • #59

    Denise Tjalma (Tuesday, 02 March 2021 16:37)

    Hole 17 on March 2

  • #58

    Donna Jordan (Tuesday, 02 March 2021 15:38)

    Hole #10 on 3/2/21

  • #57

    Lynn Holm (Sunday, 28 February 2021 16:07)

    2/21 2 birdies: Hole 2 and 3

  • #56

    KOVASH CHERYL (Friday, 26 February 2021 12:08)

    2/23 Hole 6

  • #55

    Dale Fowler (Wednesday, 24 February 2021 18:45)

    2/23 birdie on 18

  • #54

    Vicki Tillard (Wednesday, 24 February 2021 15:43)

    2/23/21 - birdie on #6

  • #53

    Melissa Smooke (Tuesday, 23 February 2021 21:22)

    2/21 hole 9

  • #52

    Denise Tjalma (Tuesday, 23 February 2021)

    February 23 hole 6

  • #51

    Joan Murrell (Tuesday, 23 February 2021 18:05)

    Feb 23 - holes 2 and 7

  • #50

    Barbara Musante (Tuesday, 23 February 2021 15:03)

    Tuesday 2/23/21 Hole #10

  • #49

    Helen Richards (Sunday, 21 February 2021 21:14)

    Sun, 2/21 CC, hole #3

  • #48

    Karen Brown (Monday, 15 February 2021 07:59)

    #6
    Sunday feb. 14

  • #47

    Rita Sipe (Sunday, 14 February 2021 19:42)

    Feb 14th (club championship) hole #18

  • #46

    KarenBrown (Tuesday, 09 February 2021 15:52)

    #11 and #17
    2/9

  • #45

    Denise Tjalma (Tuesday, 09 February 2021 15:20)

    February 9, hole 11

  • #44

    Joan Murrell (Tuesday, 09 February 2021 15:06)

    Feb 9 - holes 2, 8, 11, 14.

  • #43

    Denise Tjalma (Tuesday, 02 February 2021 16:45)

    Hole 8 on February 2

  • #42

    Andrea Gilroy (Tuesday, 02 February 2021 15:43)

    02/02/21 #18

  • #41

    Donna Jordan (Tuesday, 02 February 2021 14:54)

    Hole #17 on Feb. 2nd.

  • #40

    Marcia Throop (Tuesday, 26 January 2021 20:13)

    Jan 26
    #12

  • #39

    Lois Mauser (Tuesday, 26 January 2021 19:50)

    Hole 6 1/26/21

  • #38

    Joy Ridenour (Tuesday, 26 January 2021 17:41)

    #11, 1/26/21

  • #37

    Judy Schuette (Tuesday, 26 January 2021 17:21)

    Hole #11 - Jan 26

  • #36

    Joan Murrell (Tuesday, 26 January 2021 14:08)

    Hole number 11 - Jan 26

  • #35

    Marcia Throop (Thursday, 14 January 2021 07:15)

    Jan 12
    Hole #7

  • #34

    KOVASH CHERYL (Wednesday, 13 January 2021 09:29)

    Hole #6 on 1/12/2021

  • #33

    Patty Ahlstrand (Tuesday, 12 January 2021 21:29)

    Hole # 16 Jan. 12

  • #32

    Donna Jordan (Tuesday, 12 January 2021 15:44)

    On Hole #6 on Tuesday, Jan. 12, 2021

  • #31

    Karen Miller (Tuesday, 05 January 2021 15:32)

    1/5/21. #10

  • #30

    Julie Johnson (Tuesday, 05 January 2021 15:16)

    Birdie on hole #14
    1-5-2021

  • #29

    KOVASH CHERYL (Tuesday, 05 January 2021 15:06)

    Birdie #11 on 1/5/2021